"I owe Shekinah a lot, in fact I feel that they saved my life. When I first came to the Drop in Centre I had a really bad drink problem. Thanks to their help I have not had a drink for twelve months."

Trevor

Contact Us

Head Office

Bath Street,
Plymouth,
PL1 3LT
reception@shekinah.co.uk
01752 203 480

Drop In Centre

Team Leader: Nabeel Mirza
Bath Street,
Plymouth,
PL1 3LT
Nabeel.mirza@shekinah.co.uk
01752 203 480

Growing For Life

Tassie Moore
228 Union St,
Torquay,
TQ2 5QS
tassie.moore@shekinah.co.uk
01803 203895

Charity Shops

City Centre
Shop Manager: Linda Williams
142 Union Street,
Plymouth,
PL1 3HL
linda.williams@shekinah.co.uk
01752 203 486

Mutley Plain
Shop manager: Paul Swabey
Hyde Park House,
Mutley Plain,
Plymouth,
PL4 6LF
shekinahshops@shekinah.co.uk
07582 583 705

Endeavour House

Project Manager: Lucy Evans
228 Union St,
Torquay,
TQ2 5QS
lucy.evans@shekinah.co.uk
 01803 203 895

Leonard Stocks Centre

Manager: Danny Crowley
Factory Row,
Torquay,
TQ2 5QQ
danny.crowley@shekinah.co.uk
01803 217 890

Employability

Head of Strategic Partnerships & Contracts: Soo Brizell-Hogg
24 Stonehouse Street,
Plymouth,
PL1 3PE
soo.brizell-hogg@shekinah.co.uk
01752 220 330

Re:solve Training

Head of Operations & Client Support: Laura Fraser-Crewes
24 Stonehouse Street,
Plymouth,
PL1 3PE
laura.fraser-crewes@shekinah.co.uk
01752 220 330

Fundraising & Public Relations

Fundraiser and PR: Ria Knight
Bath Street,
Plymouth,
PL1 3LT
ria.knight@shekinah.co.uk
 01752 220 330

 

"I owe Shekinah a lot, in fact I feel that they saved my life. When I first came to the Drop in Centre I had a really bad drink problem. Thanks to their help I have not had a drink for twelve months."

Trevor